Connect
To Top

Hong Kong Twitter Chat Wednesday, May 17th at 3pm ET

Learn about Hong Kong travels and share your tips!

Filming in Hong Kong for our PBS TV show, Travels with Darley, we hiked, biked and sampled spectacular cuisine… all with the help of local people. I’m excited that on Wednesday, May 17th, you’ll be able to join me and Hong Kong Tourism live on Twitter for a chat about Hong Kong travel.

WHAT: A travel chat on Twitter, called #bestofallHK and hosted by me @darleynewman and @hongkongtourism.

WHEN: Wednesday, May 17th at 3pm ET
(12pm PT and 7pm GMT)

WHERE: I will moderate the chat from wherever I am in the world on Wednesday afternoon from my Twitter profile @darleynewman, along with @hongkongtourism. We’ll be using the hashtag #bestofallHK. So follow us to join in the fun!

From outdoor hidden gems and ways to enjoy nature in Hong Kong to top food finds, we’re excited to share what we learned form local guides and also want to hear from you! What have you enjoyed on your Hong Kong travels? Never been? Join us and other experts to hear their tips.

For now, check out promos for our Hong Kong PBS TV episodes and watch the “Hong Kong Urban Adventures” episode on your local PBS station and Create TV, coming up on Thursday, May 18 at 11pm ET/ 8pm PT.

Join the #BestofallHK Twitter Chat!

Join the #BestofallHK Twitter Chat!

Preview for “Travels with Darley Hong Kong Island Hopping” on PBS now!
Preview for “Travels with Darley Hong Kong Urban Adventures” on your local PBS TV station and Create TV!
 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Darley's Travels

Travels with Darley is a travel TV series broadcast on PBS stations and on digital networks, including the AOL On Network. Host Darley Newman of "Equitrekking" fame joins locals to showcase the top food, culture and adventure attractions in the USA and around the globe.

TravelswithDarley.com is the companion site with travel guides, videos and information so viewers can recreate the adventures seen on the series and beyond.

Contact Us

Latest Tweets

Copyright © 2015 Darley Newman & DCN Creative, LLC | All rights reserved.